Michelle McGill
Join Sign In

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review


Michelle McGill
See My Zillow Profile

very detailed, thoughtful and friendly. never had someone pay attention to so much detail, like it was her own house. handled 100% of our concerns and was a great bridge between us and the seller. not just housing needs. inspection needs. yard needs. she helped with engineers to check structure concerns, roofer to check a roofing issue. HVAC people to fix an issue. interior design thoughts and HANDIman to do some personal changes after purchase. we are 100% satisfied, which is tough to do. have purchased 20+ properties and this agent stands out. highly recommend.

August 31, 2022

I was so blessed to have Michelle as my realtor. She answered all of my call and took care of every detail to make my closing in less then 30 days. She actually cared about the out come of my first home.

July 15, 2022

Michelle made the entire process one the easiest home buying experiences ever!!! She is extremely helpful and does an excellent job of making you understand everything so there are no surprises. I highly recommend Michelle!!

May 2, 2022

Michelle helped us find a home that included everything we needed plus more. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond whenever reached out to. Along with her expertise, she was very kind and enjoyable to work with. Michelle was a great help and I can't recommend her enough!

March 4, 2022

Michelle was wonderful to work with. Very friendly, professional, and kept us up to date during the entire process. We will definitely be working with her in the future.

March 2, 2022

Professional, wonderful personality.. stays in contact throughout the buying process. Recommend her 100% we are happy with our land purchase. Looking forward to clearing off some of our land soon

March 1, 2022

Michelle did a great job of balancing getting the job done with patience and professionalism. We would use her again in a heart beat! We found just what we were looking for with the right price point.

March 1, 2022

Michelle went over and above to help us find our new home and was always available to help and to answer our questions. If we ever asked, "Is it possible to....", she would say, "I can ask." and would try to help us in any way she could. If I am ever looking for another home in this area, she would be the agent to use.

February 22, 2022

Michelle was so helpful through the entire process. She found exactly what we wanted! Call her if you are looking for a house or property in the north ms area.

November 21, 2021

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder